22 - 24 April

Tack för i år <3


D-LAN Livestream



Om oss


about_us

Robin

Projektledare
projektledare@d-lan.se
about_us

Carl

Personalwerk
personal@d-lan.se
about_us

Ramon

Spons/Event
spons@d-lan.se
about_us

Sopi

Tryck/PR
tryck@d-lan.se
about_us

Oliver

Webb/Stream
webb@d-lan.se
about_us

William

Nät
nat@d-lan.se
about_us

Joel

Elwerk
elwerk@d-lan.se
about_us

Julia

Turnering/Biljett
biljett@d-lan.se